0
106 East Second Street Kenly, NC 27542
LOCAL: (919) 284-5100
Shop
Customer Reviews
Country Gardens Florist
Local Kenly, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Jennifer S

State/Province:FL

Beautiful designs and fresh flowers! Always great service!!
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Andrea A

State/Province:NC

Excellent Service
Date: Jan 16, 2022
Name: Brandy G

State/Province:NC

I will never use another florist. Ever! I went online and googled that I needed a same-day delivery for birthday flowers. The website www.flowersforyou.com did not tell me what florist it was, they just had me select the flower that I chose. I happen to choose a birthday cake made of flowers. Let me tell you, it was the most amazing thing I have ever seen. I am so blessed that I found this florist in Kenly, NC and I will never use anyone else! It has been more than a week and these flowers still look like they did the day they were delivered. You guys rock!
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Maria S

State/Province:NC

I used Country Gardens numerous times and very happy the quality. Buy local! My sisters purchased flowers through a link and the florist was in California. The flowers were a disappointment.
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name: Tommie H

State/Province:NC

Country Gardens Florist did the flowers for my Mom's funeral and they were amazing, beautifully arranged and fresh. They are a class act and so friendly.
Date: Feb 19, 2012
Name: Barbara a

State/Province:NC

I really love the way you work
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name: Shelley S

State/Province:NC

These were for my mother-in-law's birthday and she loved them!! They were delivered when supposed to be and were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name: Mena S

State/Province:NC

They were beautiful simple arrangement. So fresh. I would like to know what it was called if i like to order it. Thanks for the tips on keeping them fresh.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name: David W

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers so fresh they looked like they had just been cut. My aunt who received the flowers loved the colors and wonderful arrangement. Thanks